• President: Chi Lam
  • Vice President: Peter Foss
  • Secretary: Pete Wottreng
  • Treasurer: Mark Helm
  • Board Members: Kin Cheung, Mark Stephenson, Norm Hopkins


  • Tournament Committee: Pete Wottreng, Norm Hopkins, Chi Lam
  • Equipment Committee: Norm Hopkins, Kin Cheung, Pete Wottreng
  • Web Committee: Norm Hopkins, Dave Judd, Kiswanto Thayib, Chi Lam
  • Coaching Committee: Chi Lam, Kiswanto Thayib

Note: The names in red are the chair (or co-chair) of the committee

Site Map | Admin