Wednesdays Weekends
  Sun Apr 7 - 6:00 - 9:00 PM 
Apr 10 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM Sat April 13  12 PM - XNT5
Apr 17 - 7:00 - 10:000 PM Sun Apr 21 - 6:00 - 9:00 PM
Apr 24 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM Sun Apr 28 - 6:00 - 9:00 PM 
May 1 -  7:00 - 10:00 PM  Fri May 3 - 6:00 - 9:00 PM
May 8 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM Fri May 10 - 6:00 - 9:00 PM
May 15 - No Play Sun May 19 - XNT5 6-9 PM
May 22 - 7:00- 10:00 PM Sun May 26 - 6:00 - 9:00 PM
May 29 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM Sun June 2 - 6:00 - 9:00 PM
June 5 -  7:00 - 10:00 PM Sun June 9 6:00 - 9:00 PM 
Jun 12 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM Sun June 16 - 6-9 PM @ XNT5
Jun 19 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM Tournament Sun June 23 6:00 - 9:00 PM Tournament
   
   
   
   

 

 

Click here and enjoy the Field House Schedule

Click Here to Jump to Future Schedule

Check to schedule or see who is playing a XNT5 19th Street

Check back as the schedule will likely change

Site Map | Admin