Wednesdays Weekends
  Sun July 7 - 6:00 - 9:00 PM 
July 10 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM Sun July 14 - 6:00 - 9:00 PM
Apr 17 XNT5 7-10 PM Sun July 21 - XNT5 6-9 PM
Apr 24 - XNT5 7- 10 PM Sun Apr 28 - 6:00 - 9:00 PM 
July 31 -  7:00 - 10:00 PM Sun Aug 4 - 6:00 - 9:00 PM
Aug 7 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM Sun Aug 11 -6:00 - 9:00 PM
Aug 14 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM Sun Aug 18 - 6:00 - 9:00 PM
Aug 21 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM Sun Aug 25 - 6:00 - 9:00 PM
Aug 28 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM Sun Sept 1 - 6:00 - 9:00 PM
Sept 4 -  7:00 - 10:00 PM Sun Aug 8 - 6:00 - 9:00 PM
Aug 11 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM Sun Aug 15 - XNT5 6-9PM
Aug 18 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM Sun Aug 22 - XNT5 6-9 PM
Aug 25 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM  
   
   
   

 

 

Click here and practice the virtue of patience to get the Field House Schedule

Click Here to Jump to Current Schedule

Check back as this will likely change

Site Map | Admin