Wednesdays Weekends
Jan 1 12:PM-3 PM XNT5 note time Sun Jan 5   6- 9 PM 
Jan 8  7- 10 PM Sun Jan 12   6 - 9 PM
Jan 15  7-10 PM Sun Jan 19   6-9 PM
Jan 22  7- 10 PM Sun Jan 26   6 - 9 PM 
Jan 29   7- 10 PM Sun Feb 2  6 - 9 PM
Feb 5   7 - 10 PM Sun Feb 9  XNT5 6 - 9 PM
Feb 12  XNT5 7- 10 PM Sun Feb 16   6 - 9 PM
Feb 19   7 - 10 PM Sun Feb 23  XNT5  6 - 9 PM
Feb 26  7 - 10 PM Sun Mar XNT5   6 - 9 PM
Mar  4    7 - 10 PM Sun Mar 8 XNT5  6 - 9 PM
Mar 11  7 - 10 PM Sun Mar 15  6-9 PM
Mar 18   7 - 10 PM Sun Mar 22  6-9 PM
Mar 25   XNT5  7 - 10 PM Sun Mar 29 XNT5 6 - 9 PM 
   
   
   

 

 

Click here and practice the virtue of patience to get the Field House Schedule

Click Here to Jump to Current Schedule

Check back as this will likely change

Site Map | Admin